Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Boyd

James Boyd

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Boyd
"Outstanding."
Profile photo of Charlie Croston

Charlie Croston

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Croston
"Been with agency since Mindy acquired it. Have been with State Farm since 1965 and the present service ranks with the best ."
Profile photo of Sandy Ray

Sandy Ray

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Ray
"Very helpful and a small confusing matter"
Profile photo of Olivia Valdovinos

Olivia Valdovinos

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Valdovinos
"They are the Best especially Elaine . She has been there for me many times and is very helpful not to mention very sweet. Thank Thank you Stata Farm ."
Profile photo of Dien Nguyen

Dien Nguyen

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dien Nguyen
"Very good Agent. Elaine Swift is the Best. She’s been helping out every time when I need. Thank Elaine !!!"
Profile photo of Brandy Newkirk

Brandy Newkirk

October 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Brandy Newkirk
"They've handled the transfer of all our insurance to North Texas and addressed every issue we've had."
Profile photo of Talisa Humphrey

Talisa Humphrey

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talisa Humphrey
"I wouldn’t want insurance with any other company."
Profile photo of Celeste Moreno

Celeste Moreno

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Moreno
"Everyone has always been so thorough and helpful."
Profile photo of Yadira Vasquez

Yadira Vasquez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Vasquez
"I’ve been with farmers insurance for the fast 3 years and it’s been awesome. Every time I have a question Lydia is my lady she’s always there for me to help me resolve my questions . Their all awesome people when you go in to their office . Love my Farmers staff . MindyAnderle has a great team."
Profile photo of The Diamond Nova

The Diamond Nova

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Diamond Nova
"They’re amazing with explaining how everything works and they have never raised the price for my insurance! They’re very consistent and kind with their work and you can tell they actually care!"
Profile photo of Pat Nanez

Pat Nanez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Nanez
"I think the staff is the greatest."
Profile photo of Dale McRae

Dale McRae

September 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dale McRae
"Refused insurance because I'm poor and don't fit their image. Trash people"
Profile photo of John Spragins

John Spragins

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Spragins
"Mindy and her staff have been amazing to work with over the years. Recently we suffered multiple losses and Mindy has supported us through every single step. I can’t say enough good about Mindy Anderle!"
Profile photo of Guillermo

Guillermo

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo
"I had renters insurance for two years and i never had a problem. I only talked to them a few times but it was always a pleasant experience. They were very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend Mindy for anyone looking for insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Alexander

Alexander

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander
"Even though I get all my information online fast and effectively when I need to take something to get it to the right people in person the staff is very friendly and professional which is rare nowadays."
Profile photo of Alisa Echols

Alisa Echols

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Echols
"Mindy has been my insurance agent for over 10 years and very pleased. She’s always just a phone call away and takes care of any questions and needs."
Profile photo of James Bryant

James Bryant

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Bryant
"Good"
Profile photo of Candace Applebee

Candace Applebee

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Applebee
"great customer service"
Profile photo of Evan Stubbs

Evan Stubbs

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Stubbs
"Elaine was terrific...helping me send estimates to the claims department when the people at claims wouldn't even return my call after having waited 20 for a call back."
Profile photo of Todd Rafter

Todd Rafter

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Rafter
"Saved a lot over USAA. I was pleasantly surprised and it’s great having someone to talk to face to face, when I have questions."
Profile photo of Lydia Rodriguez

Lydia Rodriguez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Rodriguez
"Very knowledgeable staff and they go above and beyond to take care of their clients."
Profile photo of Shoop's AR

Shoop's AR

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shoop's AR
"They are great about assisting me with any & everything!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Stukes

Rhonda Stukes

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Stukes
"Very pleasant people here. Helpful and quality service. Very competitive prices. Happy with these people for years. Family has been coming to them for generations. Definitely worth all 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of John DeWolf

John DeWolf

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John DeWolf
"Very nice,ppl work there."
Profile photo of David

David

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Fantastic staff. I love working with them. Thank you Mindy and your team."